2016 Halloween Parades

(WHTM File)
(WHTM File)

Here’s a list of Halloween parades happening around Central Pennsylvania. Have a safe and happy Halloween!

ADAMS COUNTY

Gettysburg
Tuesday, Oct. 25, 7:30 p.m.

York Springs
Sunday, Oct. 23, 1 p.m.

CUMBERLAND COUNTY

Camp Hill
Tuesday, Oct. 25, 6 p.m.

Carlisle
Monday, Oct. 17, 7 p.m.

East Pennsboro Township
Wednesday, Oct. 19, 7 p.m.

Mechanicsburg
Tuesday, Oct. 11, 7 p.m.

Mount Holly Springs
Wednesday, Oct. 19, 7 p.m.

New Cumberland
Tuesday, Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m.

Newville
Monday, Oct. 31, 7 p.m.

Shippensburg
Saturday, Oct. 22, 7 p.m.

DAUPHIN COUNTY

Derry Township
Wednesday, Oct. 19, 7 p.m

East Hanover Township
Thursday, Oct. 20, 7 p.m.

Elizabethville
Monday, Oct. 24, 7 p.m.

Halifax
Wednesday, Oct. 26, 7-9 p.m.

Hummelstown
Monday, Oct. 31, 7 p.m.

Lykens
Tuesday, Oct. 25, 7 p.m.

Middletown
Monday, Oct. 17, 7 p.m.

Millersburg
Wednesday, Oct. 19, 7 p.m.

Paxtang
Tuesday, Oct. 25, 7 p.m.

Wiconisco
Monday, Oct. 31, 7 p.m.

Williamstown
Sunday, Oct. 30, 5 p.m.

LANCASTER COUNTY

Columbia (Mardis Gras parade)
Thursday, Oct. 27, 7 p.m.

Denver
Monday, Oct. 31, 7 p.m.

Lititz
Monday, Oct. 24, 7 p.m.

Strasburg
Canceled due to rain

LEBANON COUNTY

Palmyra
Sunday, Oct. 30, 7 p.m.

PERRY COUNTY

Blain
Thursday, Oct. 27, 7 p.m.

Duncannon
Saturday, Oct. 22, 6:30 p.m.

Ickesburg
Sunday, Oct. 23, 3 p.m.

Liverpool
Monday, Oct. 31, 6:30 p.m.

Marysville
Monday, Oct. 24, 6:30 p.m.

Millerstown
Thursday, Oct. 27, 7 p.m.

New Bloomfield
Saturday, Oct. 29, 10:30 a.m.

Newport
Wednesday, Oct. 26, 7 p.m.

YORK COUNTY

Dallastown
Thursday, Oct. 20, 7 p.m.

Hanover
Thursday, Oct. 27, 7:30 p.m.

Manchester/Mt. Wolf
Sunday, Oct. 16, 2 p.m.

Red Lion
Monday, October 24, 7 p.m.

York
Sunday, Oct. 30, 2 p.m.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s